Speechless

Since beginning this Blog, I have been astonished.  Comments have come in of the most generous nature from people connecting with me merely via their eyes looking at a screen.  The miracle of this has not escaped my attention.  After the last post, “My Weight is Waiting”, there was a stream of supportive response, almost desperate to provide a lifesaving boost or solution…what a holy offering.

Needless to say, there is a large, rather snug (((BEAR HUG))) waiting for each and every one of you, should I ever have the honor of meeting the miracle of you in person.  I can’t stop yet…Do you get how great you are?  You chose to spend your life’s precious energy giving to me – a stranger in a big cyber world.  Now I feel like we are all neighbors, waving out our windows and smiling from our backyards.  Giggling behind our hands as we share the secret that we are all in this together. 

Smitten I am, just speechless and smitten.

Leave a Reply

